DV Lottery 2020…Now Open

The DV Lottery is now open…..Follow the link below and apply….Keep it on our website and social media pages for information on how to apply for the DV Lottery 2020. Also ensure that your country is among the eligible countries.

Natives of the following countries are excluded from entering the DV-2020 Diversity Visa Lottery program this year:

  • Bangladesh
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • China (mainland only)
  • Colombia
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Haiti
  • India
  • Jamaica
  • Mexico
  • Nigeria
  • Pakistan
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • South Korea
  • United Kingdom (except Northern Ireland)
  • Vietnam

Note that United Kingdom includes the following dependent areas: Anguilla, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Montserrat, Pitcairn, St. Helena, and Turks and Caicos Islands. Northern Ireland does qualify.

Persons born in the Gaza Strip are chargeable to Egypt for the USA Diversity Visa Lottery this year.
Persons born in Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR, and Taiwan are also eligible to enter the DV-2020 Lottery.

Natives from all other countries may register for this years DV-Lottery, the USA DV-2020 Diversity Visa Lottery.


Diversity Visa 2020

Share this post